My Children Love to Write

From scribbles and scratches

to lines that wiggle,

My children love to write.

From circles and squares

to almost letters,

My children love to write.

From topsy and turvy

to strings of letters,

My children love to write.

From beginnings and ends

to almost the word.

My children love to write.

From stories and poems

to facts of fish.

My children love to write.

My children love to write.

My children love to write!

 

 

One thought on “My Children Love to Write

Leave a Reply

