Beauty

The worlds is filled with beauty. Every corner is unique. I want to experience it all!

Trees of different species surround me

Birds of different sizes serenade me

Water of different forms enchant me

Mountains of different sizes inspire me

Paths of different directions intrigue me

Buildings of different centuries educate me

People of different places humble me

Skies of different colours mesmerize me

I wrote this on a rickety dock, on a tiny island called Mabul, in wonderful Malaysia

Leave a Reply

